Kontakt Zentrale

Oberhausen
Tel: +49 (0) 208 9948-0

Conti® UltraRapid

 

Unsere Produktneuheiten

 

Das neue Lieferprogramm ist da!

 

Unser Partner im Recycling

 

Rema® System

 

Unsere Partner - Detailansicht

Mega eG

Hansestraße 10

92224
Amberg

Tel: 09621 420028
Fax: 09621 320229

www.mega.de
amberg@mega.de

Mega eG

Tilzower Weg 31

18528
Bergen (Rügen)

Tel: 03838 828179
Fax: 03838 828189

www.mega.de
bergen@mega.de

Mega eG

Salzufer 15-16

10587
Berlin-Charlottenburg

Tel: 030 701731-0
Fax: 030 701731-10

www.mega.de
berlin74@mega.de

Mega eG

Meeraner Str. 11

12681
Berlin-Marzahn

Tel: 030 701732-0
Fax: 030 701732-10

www.mega.de
berlin73@mega.de

Mega eG

Am Juliusturm 19

13599
Berlin Haselhorst

Tel: 030 684080-6
Fax: 030 684080-77

www.mega.de
berlin99@mega.de

Mega eG

Ullsteinstr. 85

12109
Berlin-Mariendorf

Tel: 030 701000-0
Fax: 030 701000-70

www.mega.de
berlin33@mega.de

Mega eG

Telingskamp 4

46395
Bocholt-Mussum

Tel: 02871 18971-70
Fax: 02871 18971-80

www.mega.de
bocholt@mega.de

Mega eG

Gewerbestr. 30

44866
Bochum-Günnigfeld

Tel: 02327 9335818
Fax: 02327 9335868

www.mega.de
bochum@mega.de

Mega eG

Carl-Miele-Straße 1

38112
Braunschweig-Veltenhof

Tel: 0531 889170-0
Fax: 0531 889710-40

www.mega.de
braunschweig@mega.de

Mega eG

Rosenheimer Straße 10

28219
Bremen-Hohweg

Tel: 0421 3038494
Fax: 0421 3038495

www.mega.de
bremen76@mega.de

Mega eG

Stralsunder Straße 63

33605
Bielefeld

Tel: 0521 9277-0
Fax: 0521 9277-155

www.mega.de
bielefeld@mega.de

Mega eG

Reitkamp 4

27570
Bremerhaven-Geestemünde

Tel: 0471 926080
Fax: 0471 9260820

www.mega.de
bremerhaven@mega.de

Mega eG

Schildenstr. 24

29221
Celle

Tel: 05141 70927-0
Fax: 05141 70927-20

www.mega.de
celle@mega.de

Mega eG

Annaberger Str. 150

09120
Chemnitz-Altchemnitz

Tel: 0371 560390
Fax: 0371 5603910

www.mega.de
chemnitz@mega.de

Mega eG

Rodacher Str. 82

96450
Coburg

Tel: 09561 55070
Fax: 09561 550711

www.mega.de
coburg@mega.de

Mega eG

Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 14 (Halle 3)

03052
Cottbus

Tel: 0355 75627-0
Fax: 0355 75627-10

www.mega.de
cottbus@mega.de

Mega eG

Industriestr. 14

94469
Deggendorf

Tel: 0991 290670
Fax: 0991 2906720

www.mega.de
deggendorf@mega.de

Mega eG

August-Fischbach-Str. 8

78166
Donaueschingen

Tel: 0771 15897-0
Fax: 0771 15897-20

www.mega.de
donaueschingen@mega.de

Mega eG

Marie-Wittich-Straße 1

01237
Dresden-Leubnitz-Neuostra

Tel: 0351 89710-60
Fax: 0351 89710-70

www.mega.de
dresden@mega.de

Mega eG Zentrale

Fangdieckstr. 45

22533
Hamburg

Tel: 040 54004-0
Fax: 040 54004-9

www.mega.de
info@mega.de

Mega eG

Kugelfangtrift 30

30179
Hannover

Tel: 0511 65527-0
Fax: 0511 65527-199

www.mega.de
hannover@mega.de

Mega eG

Mittelhäuser Str. 76 - 79

99089
Erfurt-Ilversgehofen

Tel: 0361 555985-0
Fax: 0361 555985-20

www.mega.de
info@mega.de

Mega eG

Behmstr. 1

24941
Flensburg

Tel: 0461 90286-0
Fax: 0461 90286-20

www.mega.de
flensburg@mega.de

Mega eG

Merdinger Weg 1

79111
Freiburg

Tel: 0761 15634-0
Fax: 0761 15634-10

www.mega.de
freiburg@mega.de

Mega eG

Dieselstr. 8

38644
Goslar-Baßgeige

Tel: 05321 5736-30
Fax: 05321 5736-40

www.mega.de
goslar@mega.de

Mega eG

Florenz-Satorius-Str. 14

37079
Göttingen

Tel: 0551 50446-0
Fax: 0551 50446-11

www.mega.de
goettingen@mega.de

Mega eG

Hülsbrockstraße 87 a

33330
Gütersloh

Tel: 05241 238938
Fax: 05241 238631

www.mega.de
guetersloh@mega.de

Mega eG

Berliner Str. 30

06116
Halle

Tel: 0345 6868710
Fax: 0345 6868720

www.mega.de
halle@mega.de

Mega eG

Moorfleeter Str. 46

22113
Hamburg-Billbrook

Tel: 040 897288-0
Fax: 040 897228-20

www.mega.de
billbrook@mega.de

Mega eG

Stader Str. 300

21075
Hamburg-Heimfeld

Tel: 040 5701608-0
Fax: 040 5701608-20

www.mega.de
harburg@mega.de

Mega eG

Werftstr. 20

31789
Hameln

Tel: 05151 93950-0
Fax: 05151 93950-20

www.mega.de
hameln@mega.de

Mega eG

Tom-Mutters Weg 5

59063
Hamm

Tel: 02381 37219-70
Fax: 02381 37219-80

www.mega.de
hamm@mega.de

Mega eG

Hamburger Allee 42

30161
Hannover

Tel: 0511 38766-0
Fax: 0511 38766-20

www.mega.de
hannover07@mega.de

Mega eG

Völgerstr. 8

30519
Hannover-Wülfel

Tel: 0511 7617020-3
Fax: 0511 7617020-6

www.mega.de
hannover@mega.de

Mega eG

Hinrich-Schmidt-Str. 34

25746
Heide

Tel: 0481 85088-0
Fax: 0481 85088-11

www.mega.de
heide@mega.de

Mega eG

Benzstraße 5

74076
Heilbronn

Tel: 07131 203959-0
Fax: 07131 203959-20

www.mega.de
heilbronn@mega.de

Mega eG

Siemensstr. 22

31135
Hildesheim-Ost

Tel: 05121 74197-0
Fax: 05121 74197-20

www.mega.de
hildesheim@mega.de

Mega eG

Robert-Koch-Str. 11

37603
Holzminden

Tel: 05531 9305-0
Fax: 05531 9305-20

www.mega.de
holzminden@mega.de

Mega eG

Brückenstraße 56

25524
Itzehoe

Tel: 04821 4083016
Fax: 04821 4083761

www.mega.de
itzehoe@mega.de

Mega eG

Schenkenburgstraße 5

76135
Karlsruhe-Beiertheim-Bulach

Tel: 0721 9876100
Fax: 0721 9876111

www.mega.de
karlsruhe@mega.de

Mega eG

Liebigstr. 25

24145
Kiel-Wellsee

Tel: 0431 71804-0
Fax: 0431 7180460

www.mega.de
kiel@mega.de

Mega eG

Carl-Benz-Str. 11a

78467
Konstanz

Tel: 07531 97655-70
Fax: 07531 97655-71

www.mega.de
konstanz@mega.de

Mega eG

Wollkämmereistr. 6

04347
Leipzig-Schönefeld-Abtnaundorf

Tel: 0341 594023-10
Fax: 0341 94023-20

www.mega.de
leipzig@mega.de

Mega eG

Im Entenbad 2

79541
Lörrach-Hauingen

Tel: 07621 16757-30
Fax: 07621 16757-40

www.mega.de
loerrach@mega.de

Mega eG

Maschweg 49

32312
Lübbecke

Tel: 05741 1550
Fax: 05741 90526

www.mega.de
luebbecke@mega.de

Mega eG

Rapsacker 3

23356
Lübeck - St. Lorenz Nord

Tel: 0451 498540
Fax: 0451 4985420

www.mega.de
luebeck@mega.de

Mega eG

Vor dem Bardowicker Tore 37

21339
Lüneburg-Kreideberg

Tel: 04131 24060
Fax: 04131 240640

www.mega.de
lueneburg@mega.de

Mega eG

Salbker Straße 21

39120
Magdeburg

Tel: 0391 61066-6
Fax: 0391 61066-80

www.mega.de
magdeburg@mega.de

Mega eG

Trierer Str. 3-11

68309
Mannheim-Käfertal

Tel: 0621 328855-0
Fax: 0621 328855-10

www.mega.de
mannheim@mega.de

Mega eG

Nordstr. 10

04416
Markkleeberg-Wachau

Tel: 034297 753-0
Fax: 034297 753-19

www.mega.de
markkleeberg@mega.de

Mega eG

Harkortdamm 26

32429
Minden

Tel: 0571 50566-0
Fax: 0571 50566-55

www.mega.de
minden@mega.de

Mega eG

Schuckertstr. 32

48153
Münster

Tel: 0251 76382-0
Fax: 0251 76382-40

www.mega.de
muenster@mega.de

Mega eG

Kleingartenweg 12

24537
Neumünster

Tel: 04321 96469-40
Fax: 04321 96469-55

www.mega.de
neumuenster@mega.de

Mega eG

Gewerbepark Niedergurig

02694
Malschwitz-Niedergurig

Tel: 03591 2182-10
Fax: 03591 2182-21

www.mega.de
niedergurig@mega.de

Mega eG

Oststr. 71

22844
Norderstedt-Harksheide

Tel: 040 5229964-0
Fax: 040 5229964-20

www.mega.de
norderstedt@mega.de

Mega eG

Strasse der Genossenschaften 118

99734
Nordhausen

Tel: 03631 4650-30
Fax: 03631 4650-40

www.mega.de
nordhausen@mega.de

Mega eG

Almelostraße 4

48529
Nordhorn

Tel: 05921 72727-80
Fax: 05921 72727-90

www.mega.de
nordhorn@mega.de

Mega eG

Lenkersheimer Str. 20

90431
Nürnberg

Tel: 0911 32457-0
Fax: 0911 32457-39

www.mega.de
nuernberg@mega.de

Mega eG

Feldstr. 23

46149
Oberhausen

Tel: 0208 694016-20
Fax: 0208 694016-40

www.mega.de
oberhausen@mega.de

Mega eG

Im Unteren Angel 52

77652
Offenburg-Nordstadt

Tel: 0781 96861-0
Fax: 0781 96861-11

www.mega.de
offenburg@mega.de

Mega eG

Hackenweg 33

26127
Oldenburg

Tel: 0441 800887-0
Fax: 0441 800887-20

www.mega.de
oldenburg@mega.de

Mega eG

Germendorfer Allee 20

16515
Oranienburg

Tel: 03301 5768-0
Fax: 03301 5768-14

www.mega.de
oranienburg@mega.de

Mega eG

Hettlicher Masch 18

49084
Osnabrück-Fledder

Tel: 0541 50060-0
Fax: 0541 50060-10

www.mega.de
osnabrueck@mega.de

Mega eG

Karl-Schurz-Straße 50

33100
Paderborn

Tel: 05251 14248-0
Fax: 05251 14248-20

www.mega.de
paderborn@mega.de

Mega eG

Stresemannstraße 92 a

08527
Plauen

Tel: 03741 38351-50
Fax: 03741 38351-60

www.mega.de
plauen@mega.de

Mega eG

Wilhelm-Bitter-Platz 5

45659
Recklinghausen

Tel: 02361 40465-20
Fax: 02361 40465-70

www.mega.de
recklinghausen@mega.de

Mega eG

Donaustaufer Str. 164

93059
Regensburg

Tel: 0941 78459-0
Fax: 0941 78459-20

www.mega.de
regensburg@mega.de

Mega eG

Ligusterweg 1

18147
Rostock-Toitenwinkel

Tel: 0381 66626-0
Fax: 0381 66626-10

www.mega.de
rostock@mega.de

Mega eG

Matthäus-Stäblein-Str. 1

97424
Schweinfurt

Tel: 09721 7830-0
Fax: 09721 7830-11

www.mega.de
schweinfurt@mega.de

Mega eG

Ahornstr. 3

19075
Pampow b. Schwerin

Tel: 03865 84474-0
Fax: 03865 84474-10

www.mega.de
schwerin@mega.de

Mega eG

Numbachstraße 30

57072
Siegen

Tel: 0271 25021-0
Fax: 0271 25021-20

www.mega.de
siegen@mega.de

Mega eG

Robert-Bosch-Str. 10

18437
Stralsund

Tel: 03831 4465-0
Fax: 03831 4465-29

www.mega.de
stralsund@mega.de

Mega eG

Heinrich-Scheven-Str. 5

17192
Waren

Tel: 03991 6332-0
Fax: 03991 6332-10

www.mega.de
waren@mega.de

Mega eG

Philipp-Karl-Str. 6

92637
Weiden

Tel: 0961 4707371
Fax: 0961 4707372

www.mega.de
weiden@mega.de

Mega eG

Kutterstr. 3

26386
Wilhelmshaven

Tel: 04421 6464-4
Fax: 04421 6464-7

www.mega.de
wilhelmshaven@mega.de

Mega eG

Bürgermeister-Finsterwalder-Ring 14

82515
Wolfratshausen

Tel: 08171 4182-6
Fax: 08171 4182-80

www.mega.de
wolfratshausen@mega.de

Mega eG

Lerchenweg 18

38446
Wolfsburg

Tel: 05361 27576-0
Fax: 05361 27576-20

www.mega.de
wolfsburg@mega.de

Mega eG

Haderslebener Straße 4 a

25421
Pinneberg

Tel: 04101 39895-10
Fax: 04101 39895-20

www.mega.de
pinneberg@mega.de

Mega eG

Mittelhäuser Straße 76-79

99089
Erfurt

Tel: 0361 555985-0
Fax: 0361 555985-20

www.mega.de
erfurt@mega.de

Mega eG

Carl-von-Linde-Straße 13

85748
Garching

Tel: 089 329531-0
Fax: 089 329531-17

www.mega.de
garching@mega.de

Mega eG

Am Taubenfeld 12

69123
Heidelberg

Tel: 06221 99861-60
Fax: 06221 99861-80

www.mega.de
heidelberg@mega.de

Mega eG

Marienhofweg 128

25813
Husum

Tel: 04841 404081-0
Fax: 04841 404081-20

www.mega.de
husum@mega.de

Mega eG

Osterholzstraße 49

34123
Kassel

Tel: 0561 51179-0
Fax: 0561 51179-11

www.mega.de
kassel@mega.de

Mega eG

Kronstadterstrasse 30

81677
München-Ost

Tel: 089 9090109-0
Fax: 089 9090109-9

www.mega.de
muenchen@mega.de

Mega eG

Hinterm Sielhof 20

28277
Bremen-Kattenturm

Tel: 0421 87125-0
Fax: 0421 87125-20

www.mega.de
bremen@mega.de

Mega eG

Am Koppelberg 16

17489
Greifswald

Tel: 03834 513420
Fax: 03834 513493

www.mega.de
greifswald@mega.de

Mega eG

Landsberger Straße 188

80687
München-Mitte

Tel: 089 547076-0
Fax: 089 547076-17

www.mega.de
muenchen-mitte@mega.de

Mega eG

Riesenfeldstraße 116

80809
München-Nord

Tel: 089 3582799-0
Fax: 089 3582799-17

www.mega.de
muenchen-nord@mega.de

Mega eG

Martin-Luther Straße 20

81539
München-Süd

Tel: 089 6424973-0
Fax: 089 6424973-17

www.mega.de
muenchen-sued@mega.de

Mega eG

Geltestr. 11

06184
Kabelsketal Dölbau

Tel: 034602 6070
Fax:

www.mega.de

Mega eG

Im Semmicht 2

07751
Jena-Maua

Tel: 03641 28480
Fax:

www.mega.de
jena@mega.de

Mega eG

Fangdieckstraße 45

22547
Hamburg

Tel: 040 54004-0
Fax: 040 54004-9

www.mega.de
info@mega.de